You are here

Region XII elects its PBMLP Regional Council Officers for the Term 2016-2019

Pursuant to the DILG Memorandum Circular No 2016-103 on the conduct of the Regional Council Elections of the Provincial Board Members of the Philippines (PBMLP) within one hundred fifty (150) days from the date of their assumption to office under a new term, the PBMLP electoral exercise was set for Region XII on August 30, 2016 at Villa Amor Koronadal City.

Graced by RD Reynaldo M. Bungubung, CESO IV as the Chairman of the PBMLP COMELEC, the following were proclaimed as the winning candidates:

Regional Chairman : Hon. Agustin Dema-ala
Regional Vice Chairman : Hon. Arman U. Guili
Regional Secretary-General : Hon. Dardanilo N. Dar
Regional Treasurer : Hon. Eduardo M. Duque
Regional Auditor : Hon. Noel S. Baynosa
Regional PRO : Hon. George F. Falgui
Regional Directors : 
1.Hon. Cornelio C. Martinez
2. Hon. Roger Ryan J. Taliño
3. Hon. Joseph M. Ortiz
4. Hon. Ma. Ester M. Catorce
5. Hon. Cyrus E. Torreña