You are here

News Releases

Enter Subject Keywords to Search.
Post Date: August 4, 2016 Related to: Local Legislative Award (LLA), Lupong Tagapamayapa Incentive Award (LTIA)

True to its commitment in incentivizing LGUs for their outstanding performance in good governance, the DILG 12 recently conducted the Joint Regional Awarding Ceremony for the Local Legislative Awards (LLA) and the Lupong Tagapamayapa Incentives and Awards (LTIA) at Koronadal City, South Cotabato.

More than a hundred functionaries and guests composed of the Sanggunians and Members of the Lupong Tagapamayapa of winning LGUs, members of the Regional Awards Committee (RAC) for both LLA and LTIA were present in the Filipiniana-inspired awarding ceremony.

Post Date: August 4, 2016

As part of the Region’s efforts in strengthening its preparedness and response to disasters and crisis, the Regional Crisis Management Committee (RCMC) 12 Technical Working Group (TWG) recently underwent an orientation-workshop on crisis management at Camp Agaab, Pulatana, Malandag, Malungon, Sarangani Province.