You are here

Primary tabs

October 14, 2019

11 LGUs to be trained on Feasibility Study Training

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:00

October 14, 2019

GPB Related Capacity Development activities & 2-day orientation on Formulation of GPB and GAD AR

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00

October 15, 2019

PROJECT DOCUMENTATION SULTAN KUDARAT CMGP

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:00

October 15, 2019

TOT ON ADAC-RS

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:00

October 17, 2019

Local Serbisyo Caravan (ELCAC)

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 15:00

October 18, 2019

LTIA National Awarding (Tentative)

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00

October 21, 2019

So. Cot. Provincial Roadshow

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:00

October 22, 2019

ManCom Meeting (tentative)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00

October 22, 2019

PHIL SECTOR ACCTG SYSTEM FOR PLGUs

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:00

October 23, 2019

ROAD CONTRACT MANAGEMENT W/ ENVIRONMENT & SOCIAL MANAGEMENT

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 17:00

Pages