You are here

Primary tabs

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
2nd batch Business Permit and Certificate of Occupancy (BPCO) Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 4, 2019 - 04:00
 
PROJECT DOCUMENTATION COTABATO CMGP Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 4, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
BRIDGE & DRAINAGE DESIGN Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 16:00
 
Consti Reform for LnB Presidents Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 11, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
ISO Regional Audit Monday, October 7, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 11, 2019 - 15:00
 
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
Consti Reform for SK Members Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 16:00
 
 
 
Integration of Barangay Clearance & Rationalizationof Fees and Charges Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 11, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
11 LGUs to be trained on Feasibility Study Training Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
GPB Related Capacity Development activities & 2-day orientation on Formulation of GPB and GAD AR Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:00
 
Local Serbisyo Caravan (ELCAC) Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 15:00
 
 
TOT ON ADAC-RS Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
PROJECT DOCUMENTATION SULTAN KUDARAT CMGP Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
So. Cot. Provincial Roadshow Monday, October 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:00
 
ROAD CONTRACT MANAGEMENT W/ ENVIRONMENT & SOCIAL MANAGEMENT Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
PHIL SECTOR ACCTG SYSTEM FOR PLGUs Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Consti Reform Youth Congress Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
SUBAYBAYAN (BATCH 1) (Cot Prov and Sarangani) (MLGOOs) Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 17:00