You are here

Advance Search

Enter Name to Search.
Filter by Office.

Reynaldo M. Bungubung, CESO IV

Position: Regional Director

Lailyn A. Ortiz, CESE

Position: Assistant Regional Director

Ali B. Abdullah

Position: Provincial Director/North Cotabato Province Office: DILG North Cotabato Province

Rilimin H. Sandoval

Position: OIC City Director/General Santos City Office: DILG General Santos City

Atty. Rochelle M. Sero

Position: OIC Provincial Director/Sarangani Province Office: DILG Sarangani Province

Aurora Andrea G. De Pedro

Position: OIC Provincial Director/South Cotabato Province Office: DILG South Cotabato Province

Margarita H. Baynosa

Position: Provincial Director/Sultan Kudarat Province Office: DILG Sultan Kudarat Province

Ismael K. Anual

Position: OIC City Director/Cotabato City Office: DILG Cotabato City

Denis T. Sucol

Position: Chief Administrative Officer Office: Finance and Administrative Division (FAD)

Mary Ann R. Traspe

Position: Supervising Administrative Officer Office: Finance and Administrative Division (FAD)

Atty. Michelle Anne P. Viejo

Position: Legal Officer/Chief of Staff Office: Office of the Regional Director (ORD)

Ian Jon S. Clemente

Position: LGOO VI/LGMED, OIC Assistant Division Chief/Planning Officer - Designate Office: Local Government Monitoring and Evaluation Division (LGMED)

Jermie A. Erie-Yeager

Position: LGOO V/LGCDD, OIC Assistant Division Chief Office: Local Government Capability Development Division (LGCDD)