PROVINCE/DISTRICT	DISTRICT/CITY/MUNICIPALITY	POSITION	NAME OF WINNING/PROCLAIMED CANDIDATE	TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES	POLITICAL PARTY
SARANGANI	LONE DISTRICT	Representative	RUEL PACQUIAO	182491	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Governor	STEVE CHIONGBIAN SOLON	175010	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Vice Governor	ELMER DE PERALTA	146750	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	EPHRAIM GALZOTE	76394	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	IRISH LOUIE ARNADO	76302	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	JOSEPH CALANAO	68483	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	CORAZON GRAFILO	62409	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	ARMAN GUILI	60878	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	JOSE TRANQUILINO RUIZ	55644	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	RUSSELL JAMORA	38877	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	GEORGE FALGUI	37648	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	JESS BASCUNA	28188	PCM
SARANGANI	SARANGANI	Board Member	ROSEMARIE SAYO	27805	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	Mayor	VIC PAUL M. SALARDA, MPA	25,184	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	Vice Mayor	RONNEL S. ESPANOL	21,564	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	LENTE L. SALWAY, JR.	26,899	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	TUNGKO P. SADAVAO	21,416	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	FERDINAND REY O. FLORES	20,613	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	NARCISO S. GRAFILO, IV	19,124	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	PAUL S. VILLAMORA	19,073	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	DAILO J. JABILLES	18,747	PCM
SARANGANI	ALABEL	SB/SP Member	HERMIE C. GALZOTE	17,866	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	Mayor	Danny A. Martinez	20,489	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	Vice Mayor	Marie Jess M. Ancheta	18,109	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	James Solomon Pimentel	18,622	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Cornelio Martinez, Jr.	14,979	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Roy J. Abdul	14,820	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Edwin C. Alonso	14,195	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Jeric Santillana	12,995	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Antonio A. Yasana	12,925	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Jose Debustiano Huliganga, Jr.	12,864	PCM
SARANGANI	KIAMBA	SB/SP Member	Alfredo A. Maglin, Jr.	11,491	PCM
SARANGANI	MAASIM	Mayor	Zyrex Pacquiao	14,107	PCM
SARANGANI	MAASIM	Vice Mayor	Visitacion Nambatac	10,575	PCM
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Margarito Lanticse, III	12,892	PCM

SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Fortunato Albores, Jr.	12,149	PCM
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Eddie Gomez, Sr.	12,024	
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Marlon Macabangon	11,887	
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Francisco Carnalna	11,493	
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Aldwin Labongan	11,316	
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Jose Ricky Pelipas	11,237	
SARANGANI	MAASIM	SB/SP Member	Aldrick Ambrad	11,018	
SARANGANI	MAITUM	Mayor	Alexander Bryan Reganit	14,596	
SARANGANI	MAITUM	Vice Mayor	Tito Balazon		PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Freddie Balazon		PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Arnold Abequibel	,	PDPLBN
				•	
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Gary Lee Perrett		INDIPENDENT
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Perlita Ampodia	-	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Gilbert Rocapor		PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Remigius Mayled	•	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Edgardo Del Rosario	-	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MAITUM	SB/SP Member	Limuel Gacula	•	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	Mayor	SALWAY SUMBO	,	INDEPENDENT
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	Vice Mayor	JEAN DELOS SANTOS	13,877	INDEPENDENT
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	NORBERTO BUTIONG	13,106	INDEPENDENT
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	ARNEL FERMASIS	11,923	INDEPENDENT
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	BABIEGIN URSUA	11,125	PCM
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	NORIE SUIB	10,272	PCM
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	ELVIRA OPONG	9776	INDEPENDENT
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	LENITA VICENTE	9,098	INDEPENDENT
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	AL-OMER SUIB	8,677	PCM
SARANGANI	MALAPATAN	SB/SP Member	BETH SAMBAGA	8,415	PCM
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	Mayor	MARIA THERESA D. CONSTANTINO	37,491	PCM
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	Vice Mayor	MARIANO S. ESCALADA	24,331	PCM
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	EVELYN S. ALEGARIO	27,879	
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	DANILO F. CONSTANTINO	26,869	
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	VICTOR M. PADERNILLA	26,193	
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	CEZAR B. NALLOS, JR.	24,865	ļ
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	ERWIN A. ASGAPO	22,434	
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	BENJAMIN P. SANTOS	22,362	
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	JOEY L. ESPINOSA	21,317	
SARANGANI	MALUNGON	SB/SP Member	RODRIGO V. PALEC, JR.	18,629	
SARANGANI	GLAN	Mayor	VIVIEN B. YAP, MD	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	PDPLBN
		17	1,1111111111111111111111111111111111111	25,550	

SARANGANI	GLAN	Vice Mayor	VICTOR JAMES B. YAP, SR.	26,877	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	VICTOR JAMES P. YAP, JR.	21,042	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	RICARDO Q. ROQUE, JR.	20,636	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	NAZARIUS D. WATA	19,020	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	KAYRUD W. ALEGADO	18,926	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	LYDIA B. HIZOLER	18,839	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	EDWIN D. PACALDO	17,802	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	JOSELITO A. ESCOBAR	17,708	PDPLBN
SARANGANI	GLAN	SB/SP Member	FLORENCIA L. SENTILLAS	15,041	PDPLBN