You are here

Primary tabs

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
SGLG Assessment Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:00
»
«
Mid - Year Assessment for Regional Office Personnel cum Tribute to Retirees Monday, April 29, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 17:00
 
POC Audit for Cotabato Province Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 3, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
SGLG Assessment Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:00
»
 
Online Course on LED4LGUs (Online enrollment) Monday, May 6, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
Consolidation and Packaging of Results of the POC Audit Monday, May 6, 2019 - 08:30 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 17:30
 
Consultation Cum Mid Year Assessment on the KIA-WIA Program Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 17:00
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
SGLG Assessment Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:00
»
 
Training on CDRA Monday, May 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 17, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 08:00 to 17:00
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
SGLG Assessment Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
Incident Command System (ICS) Monday, May 20, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
Consultation Dialogue Cum on site assessment on the functionality of PLEBs and BPOCs Monday, May 20, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
Orientation on Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) Localization Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 08:00 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
Provincial ToT on CSO Conference Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:00
»
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
Provincial ToT on CSO Conference Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
Training on CBMS Module IV: Integrating CBMS into the CDP (VisMin Cluster) Monday, May 27, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
Training on Road and Brigde Information System (RBIS) & Geographic Information System (GIS) Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:00