You are here

Local Government Monitoring and Evaluation Division (LGMED)

Primary tabs

Name Position Phone Email
Musarapah A. Alim LGOO VI/OIC Chief, LGMED (083) 877-2969 maalim@dilg.gov.ph
Ian Jon S. Clemente LGOO VI/LGMED, OIC Assistant Division Chief/Planning Officer - Designate (083) 877-2969 isclemente@dilg.gov.ph
Mikaela Rae M. Ladera Statistician I (083) 877-2969 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Abdulgamal D. Dipantar Planning Officer (083) 877-2969 addipantar@dilg.gov.ph
Pembayong A. Kadatuan LGOO V (083) 877-2969 pakadatuan@dilg.gov.ph
Muhammad G. Nanding Jr. LGOO IV (083) 877-2969 mgnanding@dilg.gov.ph
Genevieve C. Morales LGOO II (083) 877-2969 gvmorales@dilg.gov.ph
Joanne A. Castre Administrative Aide IV (083) 877-2969 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com