You are here

Finance and Administrative Division (FAD)

Primary tabs

Name Position Phone Email
Denis T. Sucol Chief Administrative Officer (083) 228-7960 ddsucol@dilg.gov.ph
Mary Ann R. Traspe Supervising Administrative Officer (083) 228-7960 mrtraspe@dilg.gov.ph
Adelaida M. Abdul Administrative Officer V, Accounting Section - Chief (083) 228-7959 amabdul@dilg.gov.ph
Katherine M. Llano Administrative Officer V, Budget Section - Chief (083) 228-7959 kmllano@dilg.gov.ph
Catherine A. Macion Administrative Officer V, Personnel and Records Section - Chief (083) 228-7960 camacion@dilg.gov.ph
Allamen Tom S. Pangilamen Administrative Officer IV, Supply Unit Section - Chief (083) 228-6515 aspangilamen@dilg.gov.ph
Ismael L. Patadon Administrative Aide IV, General Services Section - Chief (083) 228-6542 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Datu Alim B. Padi Security Guard I (083) 228-6542 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Charise May J. Eliseo Administrative Officer IV (083) 228-7959 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Maria Glema S. Talua-Bascos Administrative Officer III (083) 228-7960 msbasco@dilg.gov.ph
Camille-Aisa P. Patadon Administrative Officer III (083) 228-7959 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Susan M. Palencia Administrative Assistant III (083) 228-7960 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Ivy C. Serrano Administrative Assistant III (083) 228-7959 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Merriam D. Sarmiento Administrative Assistant III (083) 228-7960 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Pacita M. Andong Administrative Assistant II (083) 228-1421 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Mary Grace M. Acha Administrative Assistant II (083) 228-7959 mmacha@dilg.gov.ph
Ma. Anna Liza S. Manibpel Administrative Assistant I (083) 228-7959 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Sansaluna K. Manampan Administrative Aide IV (083) 228-6542 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Kendak A. Umar Administrative Aide III (083) 228-6542 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Ismael T. Guiaman Administrative Aide III (083) 228-6542 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com

Pages