You are here

Key Officials

Name Position Phone Email
Reynaldo M. Bungubung, CESO IV Regional Director (083) 228-6660 rmbungubung@dilg.gov.ph
Lailyn A. Ortiz, CESE Assistant Regional Director (083) 228-7957 laortiz@dilg.gov.ph
Musarapah A. Alim LGOO VI/OIC Chief, LGMED (083) 877-2969 maalim@dilg.gov.ph
Denis T. Sucol Chief Administrative Officer (083) 228-7960 ddsucol@dilg.gov.ph
Mary Ann R. Traspe Supervising Administrative Officer (083) 228-7960 mrtraspe@dilg.gov.ph
Atty. Michelle Anne P. Viejo Legal Officer/Chief of Staff (083) 228-1421 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com
Maria Theresa D. Bautista LGOO VI/OIC Chief, LGCDD (083) 877-2971 mdbautista@dilg.gov.ph
Ian Jon S. Clemente LGOO VI/LGMED, OIC Assistant Division Chief/Planning Officer - Designate (083) 877-2969 isclemente@dilg.gov.ph
Jermie A. Erie-Yeager LGOO V/LGCDD, OIC Assistant Division Chief (083) 877-2971 jaerie-yeager@dilg.gov.ph
Adelaida M. Abdul Administrative Officer V, Accounting Section - Chief (083) 228-7959 amabdul@dilg.gov.ph
Katherine M. Llano Administrative Officer V, Budget Section - Chief (083) 228-7959 kmllano@dilg.gov.ph
Catherine A. Macion Administrative Officer V, Personnel and Records Section - Chief (083) 228-7960 camacion@dilg.gov.ph
Herminia S. Ontoy LGOO V/Chief, PDMU (083) 228-6524 hsontoy@dilg.gov.ph
Clotilde Bai Rosshelle S. Nanding Administrative Officer IV, Regional Information Officer - Designate (083) 228-1421 csnanding@dilg.gov.ph
Allamen Tom S. Pangilamen Administrative Officer IV, Supply Unit Section - Chief (083) 228-6515 aspangilamen@dilg.gov.ph
Ismael L. Patadon Administrative Aide IV, General Services Section - Chief (083) 228-6542 dilg_ro12@yahoo.com